• 021 40 29 401
  • dpue.energetica@upb.ro

Studii de Doctorat

Conducatori Doctorat

Nume Date contact

Adrian Alexandru Badea

Tel: 021 402 9075
Email: adrian.badea@upb.ro

Diana Mariana Cocarta

Tel: ...
Email: diana.cocarta@upb.ro
Sorina Costinas Tel: 021 402 9340
Email: sorina.costinas@upb.ro

George Darie

Tel: 021 402 9433
Email: george.darie@upb.ro

Cristian Florian Dinca

Tel: 021 402 9401
Email: cristian.dinca@upb.ro

Daniel Dupleac

Tel: 021 402 9794
Email: daniel.dupleac@upb.ro

Gheorghe Lazaroiu

Tel: 021 402 9868
Email: gheorghe.lazaroiu@upb.ro

Cosmin Marculescu

Tel: 021 402 9401
Email: cosmin.marculescu@upb.ro

Eduard Minciuc

Tel: 021 402 9390
Email: eduard.minciuc@upb.ro

Horia Necula

Tel: 021 402 9401
Email: horia.necula@upb.ro

Ioana Opris

Tel: ...
Email: ioana.opris@upb.ro

Roxana Patrascu

Tel: ...
Email: roxana.patrascu@upb.ro

Paul Ulmeanu

Tel: ...
Email: paul.ulmeanu@upb.ro